Harding Advisories/Notices

9/14/2020 - SBA Working Capital Disaster Loans - Available

The U.S. Small Business Administration announced Wednesday that working capital disaster loans are available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, small businesses engaged in aquaculture and private nonprofit organizations in New Jersey as a result of freeze and frost on April 6 through May 15, 2020. The loans are available in the following counties:  Atlantic, Camden, Cumberland, Essex, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Union and Warren in New Jersey.